West Coast Female Artist are making a statement with “The Diamond Collective” Compilation Album produced by West Coast Producer “Dae One”

Latoiya Williams, Yakahontas, Ryck Jane, Nebluv, Loomis and Goddess of The West are among many ladies representing the West-coast Movement. 

Super producer Dae One has set an unprecedented record with his upcoming release, "The Diamond Collective." An ALL FEMALE ARTIST compilation featuring some of the most dynamic talent that the West Coast has to offer. This project is a double album release with a total of 32 songs and over 80 female artists, all possessing extraordinary musical talent. 

The Diamond Collective is set to be released on May 12th, 2023, just ahead of Mother's Day. Dae One has gone where no other producer has gone before. Using his platform and prestige to highlight and celebrate talented women. This is an epic event. Be on the lookout for visuals to the songs and concert/tour dates featuring the ladies, coming soon! West Coast Stand Up!

Dae One, the multi-faceted producer for Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Jay Rock, SZA, Paul Wall, and others, is gearing up to release the Diamond Collective compilation which will showcase the talents of several female 

hip-hop artists including Ash Bash Tha Rapper, Shay- Nutt, Dream, Ally Cocaine, SKG, Latoiya Williams, Medusa The Gangsta Goddess, Jazzo, Chevy Jones, Brevi, Shaefields, C Starr, Yah-Ra, Sylk E. Fyne, Kemadonna, Keba Music, Gifted Gab, Taija Kerr, Ivery The Goddess, Meeko Taylor, Jelani The Babe, Raven Sorvino, Keba Musiq, Danyell Lashawn, Mean Girl, Ahmnimay, MzShayMyLove, Miss Bliss, and more.

The double album is a two-volume release, with volume 1 and volume 2 dropping simultaneously, produced by and mixed by Dae One, and released via XCVI Recordings/R3L Entertainment &  Till-Ya-Tight Entertainment.